2021 Torchbearer Awards from the Texas State NAACP Convention!

Congratulations to NAACP San Antonio Branch award recipients:

Maria Stevenson Greene
Committee Coordination Committee Chair

Beverly Johnson
Criminal Justice Committee Chair

Wendellyn Miller
Communications, Press and Publicity Committee Chair

David Sherman
Armed Services and Veterans Affairs Committee Chair

Thank you for lighting the way for civil rights, justice and equality for all!


Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment