Education Committee Donation to Cameron Elementary School


The NAACP San Antonio Branch Education Committee donated a class room set of twenty-five headsets for computers and iPads usage to first grade students at Cameron Elementary School.
The committee’s intentions are to accelerate students’ learning and enhance their computer skills with the usage of the headsets by preparing the students for future competitive educational challenges as they progress through grade levels. Equitable learning for all students is encouraged.
Education Committee Members:
Becky Brenner, Annie Brown, Ann Johnson, Danette Brown, Dr. Samuel Byndom, Brenda Clark, Keely Collier, Rev. Ernest Felder, Kimberly Irving Conaway, Eliot Lee and Patsy Newborn, Ph.D.-Chair

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment