Torchbearer Awards 2023! 86th NAACP State Convention | Pflugerville, Texas, October 12 -14

Congratulations to the Torchbearers for our Unit, 6220-B: Dr. Patsy Newborn and Mr. Aubry Lewis.  For years, both of these individuals have chaired their committees and continued to make a difference in San Antonio Community. Dr. Patsy Newborn chairs the Education Committee and Mr. Aubry Lewis chairs the Housing Committee and serves as the Second Vice President.

Thank you for lighting the way for civil rights, justice, and equality for all!

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment