Torchbearer Award Winners for 2022

      The San Antonio Branch NAACP announces its Torchbearer Award winners for 2022. This information was provided at the 85th Texas State Conference

Expungement of Criminal Records

  TO:     Bexar County Citizen FR:     Beverly Johnson, Chair, Criminal Justice Committee Thru:  Dr. Gregory Hudspeth, NAACP President DATE: October 31, 2022 RE:      Record Expungement

Branch Election Info! 📌

The San Antonio Branch NAACP will hold its Branch election November 10, 2022 from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm during those hours only. Election Buddy,